Thank you! Committee Chairs Appointed

Ten Standing Committee Chairs were appointed by the Executive at the June 19 meeting. Two more members have expressed interest since the Executive Meeting and will be appointed at the September Meeting. Thank you to all members who have agreed to serve for another year and welcome to our new Computer chair Aleta Foreman.

Administration Department
Library                              Mary Bole
Membership Services  Kenda Wood
Research                           Jim Rutherford
Special Projects             Kathy Stokes
Office Coordination      Vacant
Communications Department
Education & Outreach Bill Curtis
Generations Journal    David Farmer
Publicity                            Daryl Dumanski
Social Media                    Janice Butcher
Finance Department
Fundraising                      Vacant
Grants & Applications  Vacant
Information Technology Department
Computer & Network Operation  Aleta Foreman
MANI Management & Operation  Gord McBean

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *