Audain	1964
Daniells	1971
Sovereign	n.d.
Dow	1991
Gardiner	2007
Wilson	1992
Henderson	1987
Eley	1997
Lodge	1918
Traill	1979
Greer	1989
	1986
De Bhaldraithe	1979
Damania	1975
James	1977
McLaughlin	1968
Fafard	1978
Robertson	1981
Pfaff	1989
St. Denis	1996
Salley	n.d.
Collins	1977
Dunn	1988
Repka	1977
Leger	1981
Lepailleur	1980
Stowe	1982
	n.d.
William	1985
Ritchie	1987
St. Denis	1996
Greenwood	2000
Dyck	1988
Wittick	1977
Murphy	1977
	1952
Fulford	1990
Moore	1980
Bassett	1974
Mayles	1976
Scott	1997
Toews	1978
	1
Wotton	2012
	Daniells Sovereign Dow Gardiner Wilson Henderson Eley Lodge Traill Greer De Bhaldraithe Damania James McLaughlin Fafard Robertson Pfaff St. Denis Salley Collins Dunn Repka Leger Lepailleur Stowe William Ritchie St. Denis Greenwood Dyck Wittick Murphy Smith Fulford Moore Bassett Mayles Scott Toews